Over 900 people have signed up to the ILS. Some of them are below - register today to add your voice.

Lefa Singleton Norton

Founder, Women in Literary Arts Australia

Anna Jean Hughes

Founder and Publisher at The Pigeonhole, Editor-in-Chief at Hyphae Books

Peggy Hughes

Literary Dundee, Manager

Tom Abba

Associate Professor: Art & Design, Bristol UWE

Lyndsey Fineran

Literature Festival Programme Manager, Cheltenham Festivals

Mauricio Montiel Figueiras

National Coordinator of Literature

Jarred McGinnis

Creative Director, The Special Relationship

Mark Hewitt

LLL Productions, Artistic Director

Malavika Banerjee

Director, Kolkata Literary Meet

Helen Chaloner

CEO, Literature Works

Frankie Murrey

Open Book Festival; Festival Coordinator

Rūta Elijošaitytė-Kaikarė

Director (manager of different festivals), Public organization Laikas skaityti

Youlya Vronskaya

Head of International Projects, Leo Tolstoy Museum & Estate Yasnaya Polyana

Annie Rutherford

Programme Co-ordinator, StAnza, Scotland's international poetry festival

Melizarani T.Selva

Spoken Word Poet / Journalist

Elena Schmitz

Head of Programmes, Literature Wales

Joe Kriss

Director, Wordlife

Jenny Harris

Independent Producer

Vicky Lekone

British Council

Deborah Smith

Publisher, Tilted Axis Press

Leusa Llewelyn

Head of Tŷ Newydd Writing Centre (Literature Wales)

Ieva Balode

International Writers' and Translators' House, Project Manager

Penny Thomas

Publisher, Firefly Press

Laura Kenwright

Communications and Projects Manager, Spread the Word

Sharmilla Beezmohun

Speaking Volumes Live Literature Productions, Producer

Hilda Twongyeirwe

Executive Director at FEMRITE – Uganda Women Writers Association

Rebecca Rickman

Producer, Ideamachine

Gizem Ozguven

Festival Program Manager, ITEF - Istanbul Tanpinar Literature Festival

Wu Qi

Chief editor of OWMagazine

Sue John

Enterprise Development Manager, Glasgow Women's Library

Saada El-Akhrass

Arts Manager, British Council in Canada

Dylan Calder

Director, Pop Up Projects

Nhã Thuyên


Sadaf Saaz

Director & Producer, Dhaka Literary Festival, and poet & writer

Richard Georges

Moko Magazine / Editor & Author

Diana Santiago

African Writers Trust, Programmes Associate

Hanaa Al-Bayati

University Professor, University of Basrah

Charlotte Ormston

Word-o-Mat, founder and project leader

Emma D'Costa

Programme Officer, Commonwealth Writers

Dike Chukwumerije

Managing Director, Simply Poetry Ltd

Fiona Bennett

Writer and Founder, The Poetry Exchange

Laurie Garrison

Academic, writer and advocate of women writers

Claire Mabey

Lit Crawl Wellington Director

Aimee Wilkinson

Writer Development Manager, Writing East Midlands

Hilary Copeland

General Manager, The John Hewitt Society

Oksana Shchur

Literature Program Curator, Mystetskyi Arsenal

Daria Stokoz

Arts Coordinator, British Council Ukraine

Rachel McCrum

Administrative Director/Board Member, Mile End Poets' Festival/La Poesie Partout

Rebecca Wilkie

Senior Programme Manager (Festivals and Events), New Writing North

Derron Sandy

The 2 Cents Movement, Artistic Director

Nicholas Laughlin

Programme director, Bocas Lit Fest

Maarya Rehman

Director Libraries and Outreach services, British Council Pakistan

Roman Simić

Artistic director/editor/writer, Festival of the European Short Story